Customer reviews for DISNEY Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids

DISNEY Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids

Capturing the magic of Elsa the Snow Queen from Frozen, this satin dress has a sequined front panel, silver stitching and a gem at the waist, and a sparkly snowflake printed mesh layer and matching gloves.
Overall rating:
4.232 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(267 reviews) 267
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 267 reviews
5 Stars
151
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
11
1 Star
13
223 out of 26185%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Review 61 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
fromBedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Customer Segment:Parent
Age of child:4-7 years
I bought:Online
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Frozen dress

Posted27 June 2014
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This dress is gorgeous and well worth the money, Comes with gloves and the style and colours are lovely. Well made and the detail is lovely too. My daughter walks around singing the Frozen songs with her dress on now ha ha ha - she looks lovely in it - thanks Disney x
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
fromStoke on trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Age of child:4-7 years
I bought:Online
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dress is ok.

Posted26 June 2014
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The dress is ok but when I opened the box the silver motifs were stuck together and I was a little bit worried about tearing them. Fortunately this did not happen. As it is a gift for my granddaughters birthday I cannot really say how durable it is as I haven't given it to her yet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very poor quality

Posted26 June 2014
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My daughter had waited months for this dress to come back in stock, finally we managed to get one, but the quality was very poor! All the sequins on the front were wonky and uneven! Couldn't get a replacement as it was out of stock again!
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
fromKent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Customer Segment:Parent
Age of child:18 months-3 years
I bought:Online
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my Princess

Posted26 June 2014
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful costume, gloves are massive though and compared to other Disney store dressing up dresses this one does come up a little on the small side.
Daughter totally loves it so I'm very happy with this purchase
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
fromSheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Age of child:18 months-3 years
I bought:Online
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bought as a Gift

Posted25 June 2014
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My granddaughter loves Elsa so I bought this for a friend of mine's daughter for her birthday later in the year. On opening I was a little disappointed but I admit the hype from my grandaughter and my lack of knowledge on Elsa didn't help. I hope my friends daughter loves it though and maybe it's just my age ;-) .
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
fromAberdare, South Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Customer Segment:Giftgiver
I bought:Online
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best Disney Princess dress yet!

Posted25 June 2014
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Elsa Disney Princess dress is simply exquisite! It is by far the most beautiful princess dress that Disney have produced. Complete with personalised princess sash; it is going to make one little princess' birthday very special.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
fromBristol uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Age of child:4-7 years
I bought:Online
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dress

Posted25 June 2014
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After looking ever where for the Anna dress with out having to pay silly money I was glad to find it on line at the disney store, my 4 year old granddaughter was over the moon with it. Thank you
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
fromTyne and Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Age of child:4-7 years
I bought:Online
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful dresses.

Posted25 June 2014
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Granddaughters were thrilled to receive them in time for a Frozen leaving party held for one of them moving to a different area. All 28 Elsa's that went looked amazing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
fromIsle of Man
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Customer Segment:Parent
Age of child:4-7 years
I bought:Online
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely dress

Posted25 June 2014
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I ordered this in age 10-11 for my very tall 7 year old. It's a little bit big for her (mostly the length of the arms) but looks lovely on. I'm very happy with it and to say my daughter is delighted would be an understatement.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
fromMidlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Customer Segment:Parent
Age of child:4-7 years
I bought:Online
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful dress

Posted25 June 2014
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After a long time waiting and visiting online store every day for what seemed like forever, finally received this beautiful dress. This is on my daughters wish list for her birthday, can't wait to see her face as she opens this as she has wanted this since December! Hopefully one happy birthday girl as she knows they are like gold dust.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
fromBedford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is the dress every little girl wants and dreams of today

Posted25 June 2014
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This was a birthdayt present for one of my grandaughters. She is in heaven!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
fromUK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Customer Segment:Parent
Age of child:8-11 years
I bought:Online
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

my little girl loves it

Posted25 June 2014
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My 8 year old thinks this is fabulous, but for the money it is on the expensive side and quality is not up to the usual Disney standard
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
fromLincoln uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Age of child:4-7 years
I bought:Online
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very pretty

Posted25 June 2014
Value for Money 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This is a very pretty dress and my granddaughter loves it. I think it is very expensive though for what it is, compared to other Disney dresses.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
fromLondon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Customer Segment:Parent
Age of child:18 months-3 years
I bought:Online
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful dress

Posted25 June 2014
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The perfect dress up for any Frozen fan. A great copy of Queen Elsa dress.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
fromManchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Customer Segment:Parent
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

Posted25 June 2014
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant quality, no fraying after several uses. Although it recommends not to wash in the washing machine i have done and its come out absolutely fine. Quality of this dress is fabulous and i would recommend it over any other :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
fromBristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Customer Segment:Parent
Age of child:4-7 years
I bought:Online
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stunning dress

Posted24 June 2014
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Elsa dress is beautiful, the quality is fantastic and my daughter who's 4.5 loves it, I opted for the 5-6 after reading reviews on size, it fits lovely both in length and body, and if it cost a little less and didn't take me months to finally get I'd let her wear it every day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
fromEast Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Customer Segment:Parent
Age of child:4-7 years
I bought:Online
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

One very happy little girl

Posted24 June 2014
Value for Money 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After trying for months I finally secured an elsa dress for my 4 year old daughter. As you can imagine, she was over the moon with it. Whilst the product is quite detailed with the sequinned front a good example, I did have to sew one of the gloves up straight away as the seam was broken around the thumb. When you spend this money on an outfit you expect a certain level of quality. My daughter is looking forward to wearing her outfit to her Frozen party later in the year! Also, buy a couple of sizes bigger as it is very small fitting. I got my daughter age 11-12 and whilst it is long (reaches to the floor) it only just goes round her!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
fromCardiff
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Customer Segment:Grandparent
Age of child:4-7 years
I bought:Online
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Every little girl's dream!

Posted24 June 2014
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this for my 'Frozen' crazy granddaughter. She was thrilled with it but I would advise, like others, that you buy a size bigger than usual. My granddaughter is 4 and I bought her 7/8 years and it just fits! The gloves would fit me though - they are way too big! However, she is delighted so job done!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful dress

Posted24 June 2014
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Will have a happy little girl on her birthday. Very sparkly pretty dress
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for Frozen - Elsa Costume For Kids
Customer avatar
fromLancs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Customer Segment:Parent
Age of child:18 months-3 years
I bought:Online
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Princess Elsa dress

Posted24 June 2014
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a beautiful dress, although it is expensive you can see why.
The detail is spot on, although this dress is on the small size.
Saying that my little girl isnt getting it till next month for her birthday.
I managed to get one after sitting online waiting, and am glad I got it for her.
For any Frozen fans, this is a must, and compared to the cheaper versions this looks a lot better quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>